ABMA Leadership

ABMA is governed by a Board of Directors of its membership. The board members serve three-year terms and voted on through a nominating committee process that is voted on by the membership at each Annual Meeting.

Officers of the Board

John Viskup
Victory Energy
Vice Chair
Doug Wright
Superior Boiler
Secretary/ Treasurer
Mark Colman
RENTECH Boiler Systems
Immediate Past Chair
Earle Pfefferkorn

President & CEO
Scott Lynch


Remainder of the Board

Tom Garbarino, BFS Industries
Eric Graham, Webster Combustion Technology, LLC
Dave Reinink, Johnston Boiler
Bob Rizza, Power Flame
Steve Rubarts, Williams & Davis
Nancy Simoneau, Groupe Simoneau
Tricia Staible, Robinson Fans

Chair, Associate Member Group
Rhett Baker, Questtec Solutions

Vice-Chair, Associate Member Group
Steven Taylor, WARE